Saint-Gobain Glassolutions Objekt-Center GmbH

Standort Döring Berlin

Am Zeppelinpark 24
13591 Berlin

Tel.: +49(0)30/35 19 67-0
Fax: +49(0)30/35 19 67-66
E-Mail:
info@doeringglas.de

 

Operations Manager
Michael Hering
Tel.: +49(0)30/35 19 67 13
E-Mail:
michael.hering@saint-gobain.com

 
  Sales Manager
Carsten Kunert
Tel: +49(0)30/35 19 67 19
E-Mail:
carsten.kunert@saint-gobain.com
     
karkosch   Production Management
Robert Karkosch
Tel: +49 (0) 30/ 35 19 67 37
E-Mail:
robert.karkosch@saint-gobain.com
     
klette   Customer Service and Sales for Architecture
Sabine Klette
Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 35 19 67 12
E-Mail:
sabine.klette@saint-gobain.com
     

Consulting/Sales/Marketing
Christian Huber
Tel.: +49(0)30/35 19 67 16

E-Mail:
christian.huber@saint-gobain.com
     
lenz
Customer Service and Sales for Architecture
Martin Lenz
Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 35 19 67 29
E-Mail
: martin-benjamin.lenz@saint-gobain.com

lenz
Sales/Consulting
Thomas Lehmann
Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 35 19 67 27
E-Mail
: thomas.lehmann@saint-gobain.com


Notice:
Standard email for forwarding:

versand-doering@saint-gobain.com